Axe, Ozone, Thrust Music
Jimmy Moore: Guitars, Vocals during
AXE, Ozone & Thrust.
Billy Helfrich: Drums during
AXE & Ozone.
Mark Fraley: Drums during Thrust.
Dannie Hilliard: Vocals during Ozone
 We Are Stars

 Livin' on the Run

 High Winds in Hell

 We Get High

 Rock's Not Evil

 She's Bad, Jacket of Sorrow

 Working Everyday

 High Pressure

 Black Sun

Page Design © 2013 Billy Helfrich