OZONE, AXE, THRUST Music 1979-1998
 Jimmy Moore: Guitars, Vocals; Ozone, AXE, Thrust.
 Billy Helfrich: Drums; Ozone, AXE. Keyboards; Thrust.
 George Weatherhead: Guitar; AXE.
 Mark Fraley: Drums; THRUST.
 Karen Johnson: Bass; OZONE
 Dannie Hilliard: Vocals; OZONE, with various others...
  We Are Stars

  Livin' on the Run

  High Winds in Hell

  We Get High

  Rock's Not Evil

  She's Bad, Jacket of Sorrow

  Working Everyday

  High Pressure

  Black Sun